Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Rick Holmstrom Cruel Sunrise - Deluxe Edition (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD0071

weight in Kg 0,120


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$23.31 *

Rick Holmstrom: Cruel Sunrise - Deluxe Edition (2-CD)

Limited edition containing a second CD with 12 tracks, instrumentals like ,Hallelujah, I Love Her So' (Ray Charles), ,Folsom Prison Blues' (Johnny Cash), or ,You Send Me' (Sam Cooke). Digipak - RICK HOLMSTROM - voc/gtr, JEFF TURMES - bass/slide gtr/sax, STEPHEN HODGES - drums. Special guest: MAVIS STAPLES - voc (2 tracks).


Rick Holmstrom - Cruel Sunrise - Deluxe Edition (2-CD) Medium 1
1: Need To Dream
2: Cruel Sunrise
3: Owe You Everything
4: You Drive 'em Crazy
5: It's Time I Lose
6: Creepin' In
7: I'll Hold You Close
8: Lord Please
9: Break It Down
10: I'm Not Afraid
11: By My Side
12: Luellie
13: In My Solitude  
14: Oh Mary, Don't You Weep  
15: Hallelujah, I Love Her So  
16: I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry  
17: Go Down Moses  
18: Just A Closer Walk With Thee  
19: Wayfaring Stranger  
20: One Mint Julep  
21: Shenandoah  
22: Folsom Prison Blues  
23: I'll Take You There  
24: You Send Me  


Artikeleigenschaften von Rick Holmstrom: Cruel Sunrise - Deluxe Edition (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Rick Holmstrom

  • Albumtitel: Cruel Sunrise - Deluxe Edition (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title Cruel Sunrise - Deluxe Edition (2-CD)
  • Label M.C. RECORDS

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0607735007122

  • weight in Kg 0.120
Presseartikel über Rick Holmstrom - Cruel Sunrise - Deluxe Edition (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Cruel Sunrise - Deluxe Edition (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Rick Holmstrom: Cruel Sunrise - Deluxe Edition (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.