Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

John Kay Live In London

Live In London

catalog number: CDRM602

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.29 *

John Kay: Live In London

(2006/Rainman) 11 tracks. Recorded live at the Lyceum Ballroom, London, England, 1980.

​(2006/Rainman) 11 tracks.



Kay, John - Live In London CD 1
1: Sookie Sookie
2: Give Me News I Can Use
3: You
4: Hot Night In A Cold Town
5: Ain't Nothin' Like It Used To Be
6: Magic Carpet Ride
7: Five Finger Discount
8: Hey Lawdy Mama
9: Business Is Business
10: Born To Be Wld
11: The Pusher


Artikeleigenschaften von John Kay: Live In London

  • Interpret: John Kay

  • Albumtitel: Live In London

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title Live In London
  • Label RAINMAN

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0809289060220

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über John Kay - Live In London
Customer evaluation "Live In London"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "John Kay: Live In London"

The fields marked with * are required.