Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

J.J. Grey & Mofro Ol' Glory

Ol' Glory

catalog number: CDPRD74505

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.17 *

J.J. Grey & Mofro: Ol' Glory

(2015/Provogue) 12 tracks.
A motley mix of almost everything North America has spawned at handmade music: cool blues, classic rock, folk, funk, gospel and R 'n' B-influences. JJ Grey performs extremely charismatic, and his band Mofro gives the whole with her enormous musical abilities a broad foundation. The lyrics refer to the myths of the southern states and personally experienced stories.

Passion but also heartedness brings JJ Grey with his septet hearing. In the interview the singer and harmonica player admits that this ease had to be worked out until hard. But the good mood, it is then that gives the beautiful harmonies and sometimes a bit quirky rock-'n'-roll-bond the special touches.

(2015/Provogue) 12 tracks.



J.J. Grey & Mofro - Ol' Glory CD 1
1: Everything is a song
2: The island
3: Every minute
4: A night to remember
5: Light a candle
6: Turn loose
7: Brave lil' fighter
8: Home in the sky
9: Hold on tight
10: Tic tac toe
11: Ol' glory
12: The hurricane


Artikeleigenschaften von J.J. Grey & Mofro: Ol' Glory

  • Interpret: J.J. Grey & Mofro

  • Albumtitel: Ol' Glory

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Roots Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 949 Roots Rock
  • Title Ol' Glory
  • Release date 2015
  • Label PROVOGUE

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0819873011378

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über J.J. Grey & Mofro - Ol' Glory
Customer evaluation "Ol' Glory"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "J.J. Grey & Mofro: Ol' Glory"

The fields marked with * are required.