Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Alberta Hunter Downhearted Blues

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRB3024

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.23 *

Alberta Hunter: Downhearted Blues

(1981 'SGC') (71:31/18) 'Recorded live at the Cookery, New York City' - ALBERTA HUNTER - voc, GERALD COOK - pno, JIMMY LEWIS - upright bass.


Alberta Hunter - Downhearted Blues Medium 1
1: My Castle's Rockin'  
2: The Love I Have For You  
3: I Got Rhythm  
4: Downhearted Blues  
5: Time Waits For No One  
6: I'm Havin' A Good Time  
7: Two-Fiested Double-Jointed Rough And Ready Ma  
8: The Dark Town Struuter's Ball  
9: Sometimes I'm Happy  
10: O've Got A Mind To Ramble  
11: Old Fashioned Love  
12: You Can't Tell the Difference After Dark  
13: Remember My Name  
14: When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles W  
15: Georgia On My Mind  
16: Handy Man  
17: Never Knew My Kisses  
18: You're Welcome To Come Back Home  


Artikeleigenschaften von Alberta Hunter: Downhearted Blues

  • Interpret: Alberta Hunter

  • Albumtitel: Downhearted Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Downhearted Blues

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0089353302429

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Alberta Hunter - Downhearted Blues
Customer evaluation "Downhearted Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Alberta Hunter: Downhearted Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.