Article successfully added.

Algia Mae Hinton Honey Babe

Honey Babe
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

$14.43 *

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costsDepending on the country of delivery, the VAT at checkout may vary.

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CD910052
  • 0.107
(1998(?) 'Cello') (40:27/16) ALGIA MAE HINTON - gtr/bjo/voc, TAJ MAHAL - bass, LIGHTNIN'... more

Algia Mae Hinton: Honey Babe

(1998(?) 'Cello') (40:27/16) ALGIA MAE HINTON - gtr/bjo/voc, TAJ MAHAL - bass, LIGHTNIN' WELLS - hca, TIMY DUFFY - gtr.

Article properties: Algia Mae Hinton: Honey Babe

  • Interpret: Algia Mae Hinton

  • Album titlle: Honey Babe

  • Genre Blues

  • Label SIRE

  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 0672009100526

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Hinton, Algia Mae - Honey Babe CD 1
01 Honey Babe Algia Mae Hinton
02 Snap Your Fingers Algia Mae Hinton
03 Out Of Jail Algia Mae Hinton
04 When You Kill The Chicken Save Me The Head Algia Mae Hinton
05 Whatcha Gonna Do When Your Good Girl Turns You Down? Algia Mae Hinton
06 You Don't Have To Go Algia Mae Hinton
07 I Ain't The One You Love Algia Mae Hinton
08 Cook Cornbread For Your Husband Algia Mae Hinton
09 My Baby's Gone Algia Mae Hinton
10 If You Want To Go To Heaven Algia Mae Hinton
11 Going Down This Road Algia Mae Hinton
12 Buck Dance Algia Mae Hinton
13 Shine On Algia Mae Hinton
14 Careless Love Algia Mae Hinton
15 I Want Jesus To Walk With Me Algia Mae Hinton
16 Lima Beans Algia Mae Hinton
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Honey Babe"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.

The fields marked with * are required.

Blue Gardenia
Etta James: Blue Gardenia Art-Nr.: CD115802

Item must be ordered

Chicago Blues Session Vol.7
LEE, Bonnie: Chicago Blues Session Vol.7 Art-Nr.: CD120853

Item must be ordered

The Best Of Chess Records (US)
Various: The Best Of Chess Records (US) Art-Nr.: CD1241802

Item must be ordered

What It Takes: The Chess Years
Koko Taylor: What It Takes: The Chess Years Art-Nr.: CD1318602

Item must be ordered

Heart And Soul - A Retrospective  (4-CD)
Etta James: Heart And Soul - A Retrospective (4-CD) Art-Nr.: CD1554502

Item must be ordered