Article successfully added.

Alberta Hunter Downhearted Blues (2-LP)

Downhearted Blues (2-LP)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

$38.59 *

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costsDepending on the country of delivery, the VAT at checkout may vary.

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • LPRB3025
  • 0.4
(1981 'SGC') Rockbeat more

Alberta Hunter: Downhearted Blues (2-LP)

(1981 'SGC') Rockbeat

Article properties: Alberta Hunter: Downhearted Blues (2-LP)

  • Interpret: Alberta Hunter

  • Album titlle: Downhearted Blues (2-LP)

  • Genre Blues


  • Geschwindigkeit 33 U/min
  • Vinyl record size LP (12 Inch)
  • Mint (M)
  • Sleeve Grading Mint (M)
  • Audiophile Blues LP-Records
  • Artikelart LP

  • EAN: 0089353302528

  • weight in Kg 0.4
Hunter, Alberta - Downhearted Blues (2-LP) LP 1
01 My Castle's Rockin' Alberta Hunter
02 The Love I Have For You Alberta Hunter
03 I've Got Rhythm Alberta Hunter
04 Downhearted Blues Alberta Hunter
05 Time Waits For No One Alberta Hunter
06 I'm Havin' A Good Time Alberta Hunter
07 Two-Fisted Double-Jointed Alberta Hunter
08 Rough And Ready man Alberta Hunter
09 The Dark Town Strutter's Ball Alberta Hunter
10 Sometimes I'm Happy Alberta Hunter
11 I've Got A Mind To Ramble Alberta Hunter
12 Old Fashioned Love Alberta Hunter
13 You Can't Tell The Difference After Dark Alberta Hunter
14 Remember My Name Alberta Hunter
15 When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles W Alberta Hunter
16 Georgia On My Mind Alberta Hunter
17 Handy Man Alberta Hunter
18 Never Knew My Kisses Alberta Hunter
19 You're Welcome To Come Back Home Alberta Hunter
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Downhearted Blues (2-LP)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Weitere Artikel von Alberta Hunter
Live At The Regal (180g)
B.B. King: Live At The Regal (180g) Art-Nr.: 1116461

Item must be ordered

For You My Love - 12'Maxi PS (&Nat King Cole)
Nellie Lutcher: For You My Love - 12'Maxi PS (&Nat King Cole) Art-Nr.: 12CL351

Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

Hits From 1722 (Johann Sebastian Bach)
BAROQUE JAZZ ENSEMBLE: Hits From 1722 (Johann Sebastian Bach) Art-Nr.: 237631STEREO

Item must be ordered

Maybe Tomorrow 1971 (Ltd.) 180gr Vinyl
JACKSON 5: Maybe Tomorrow 1971 (Ltd.) 180gr Vinyl Art-Nr.: 2722892

Item must be ordered

Goin' Back To Indiana 1971 (Ltd.) 180g Vinyl
JACKSON 5: Goin' Back To Indiana 1971 (Ltd.) 180g Vinyl Art-Nr.: 2722905

Item must be ordered