Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Folk Uke Folk Uke

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFU0012

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$16.20 *

Folk Uke: Folk Uke

(2005/FolkUke) 8 tracks (26:37) digipac; Folk Uke is the pairing of Cathy Guthrie and Amy Nelson who joined forces several years ago armed with their guitars, banjos, ukeleles and angelic harmonies. They mixed in a healthy dose of sarcasm and Folk Uke was born. Executive producers (& featuring) Willie Nelson & Arlo Guthrie. few copies found!


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Folk Uke: Folk Uke

  • Interpret: Folk Uke

  • Albumtitel: Folk Uke

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title Folk Uke
  • Release date 2005
  • Label FOLK UKE

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0783707102900

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Folk Uke"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Folk Uke: Folk Uke"

The fields marked with * are required.