Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Samantha Fish Runaway

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRUF1169

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

Samantha Fish: Runaway

Another young guitar-playing and singing girl from the Ruf stable. She's merely 21, and she hails from Kansas City. Six years ago she picked up the guitar. SAMANTHA FISH - gtr/voc, CASSIE TAYLOR - bass, JAMIE LITTLE - drums.


Samantha Fish - Runaway Medium 1
1: Down In The Swamp
2: Runaway
3: Today's My Day
4: Money To Burn
5: Leavin' Kind
6: Otherside Of The Bottle
7: Soft And Slow
8: Push Comes To Shove
9: Louisiana Rain
10: Feelin' Alright


Artikeleigenschaften von Samantha Fish: Runaway

  • Interpret: Samantha Fish

  • Albumtitel: Runaway

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Runaway

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0710347116929

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Samantha Fish - Runaway
Customer evaluation "Runaway"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Samantha Fish: Runaway"

The fields marked with * are required.

Suhler, Jim: Live At The...

Content: 1.0000

$20.00 *

Suhler, Jim: Panther Burn

Content: 1.0000

$19.77 *