Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Duke Ellington Digital Duke (CD)

Digital Duke (CD)

catalog number: CDGRD9548

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.64 *

Duke Ellington: Digital Duke (CD)

(1987/GRP) 12 tracks


Duke Ellington - Digital Duke (CD) Medium 1
1: Satin Doll
2: Cottontail
3: Prelude To A Kiss
4: Perdido
5: Mood Indigo
6: 22 Cent Stomp
7: Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
8: Jeep's Blues
9: In My Solitude
10: In A Mellotone
11: Sophisticated Lady
12: Take The 'a' Train


Artikeleigenschaften von Duke Ellington: Digital Duke (CD)

  • Interpret: Duke Ellington

  • Albumtitel: Digital Duke (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Title Digital Duke (CD)

  • EAN: 0011105954822

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Duke Ellington - Digital Duke (CD)
Customer evaluation "Digital Duke (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Duke Ellington: Digital Duke (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.