Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Duke Ellington Take The A Train (CD)

Take The A Train (CD)

catalog number: CDSI24863

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.64 *

Duke Ellington: Take The A Train (CD)

CD on DISKY/NL RECORDS by Duke Ellington - Take The A Train (CD)


Ellington, Duke - Take The A Train (CD) CD 1
1: Solitude
2: Sophisticated Lady
3: In A Sentimental Mood
4: Merry-Go-Round
5: It Don't Mean A Thing (If You Ain't Got...)
6: Caravan
7: Azure
8: I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
9: Stormy Weather (vocal IVIE ANDERSON)
10: I'm Beginning To See The Light
11: Black Brown & Beige (vocal JOYA SHERRILL)
12: In A Mellotone
13: Take The 'A' Train
14: Black And Tan Fantasy
15: Cotton Club Stomp
16: Mood Indigo
17: Bojangles (Portrait of BILL ROBINSON)
18: East St. Louis Toodle-Oo
19: Cotton Tail
20: In The Shade If The Old Apple Tree


Artikeleigenschaften von Duke Ellington: Take The A Train (CD)

  • Interpret: Duke Ellington

  • Albumtitel: Take The A Train (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Title Take The A Train (CD)
  • Label DISKY/NL

  • EAN: 0724382486329

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Duke Ellington - Take The A Train (CD)
Customer evaluation "Take The A Train (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Duke Ellington: Take The A Train (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.