Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Judy Collins Hard Times For Lovers (CD)

Hard Times For Lovers (CD)

catalog number: CD605362

weight in Kg 0,110


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$23.52 *

Judy Collins: Hard Times For Lovers (CD)

(ELEKTRA) 10 tracks


Collins, Judy - Hard Times For Lovers (CD) CD 1
1: Hard Times For Lovers
2: Marie
3: Happy End
4: Desperado
5: I Remember Sky
6: Starmaker
7: Dorothy
8: The Promise (I'll Never Say Goodbye)
9: Theme From Ice Castles (Through The Eyes Of Love)
10: Where Or When


Artikeleigenschaften von Judy Collins: Hard Times For Lovers (CD)

  • Interpret: Judy Collins

  • Albumtitel: Hard Times For Lovers (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Hard Times For Lovers (CD)
  • Label ELEKTRA

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0075596053624

  • weight in Kg 0.110

Artist description "Collins, Judy"

Judy Collins

US-Americanische Country Folk singer/songwriter. Born on 1 May, 1939 in Seattle, Washington as Judith Marjorie Collins. First big success: The album 'Wildflower' 1967 with a Grammy award. Her collaboration with Graham Nash and duets with Joan Baez raised her stardom and she had more successes with her own songs throughout the seventies. 1979 saw her posing nude on the cover of the album 'Hard Times For Lovers'. She released her memoirs in 1987 and 1993 saw her singing for the designated US President Bill Clinton. Judy Collins is UNICEF ambassador and fights against the use of land mines. In 2015 she was elected to the American Academy Of Arts And Sciences.

Presseartikel über Judy Collins - Hard Times For Lovers (CD)
Customer evaluation "Hard Times For Lovers (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Judy Collins: Hard Times For Lovers (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.