Article successfully added.

Owen Campbell Breathing Bullets (CD)

Listen to sample now:
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

$20.67 *

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costsDepending on the country of delivery, the VAT at checkout may vary.

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CDROCCD0005
  • 0.1
(2016/Roc) 10 tracks. Australian blues singer-songwriter. Owen Campbell with his much... more

Owen Campbell: Breathing Bullets (CD)

(2016/Roc) 10 tracks.
Australian blues singer-songwriter. Owen Campbell with his much anticipated third studio album, Breathing Bullets. It was recorded in Memphis TN and produced by Devon Allman of The Allman Brothers family tree. With a collection of Memphis session musicians and a wayward Australian drummer, it was sweated out over six hot days and the outcome was outstanding. From rock 'n' roll to blues, soul and country, once again Owen has created an album that defies category or pigeon holes. To complete, the album was mixed and mastered by none other then Grammy award winning producer Tom Hambridge (Buddy Guy, ZZ Top, BB King).

Article properties: Owen Campbell: Breathing Bullets (CD)

  • Interpret: Owen Campbell

  • Album titlle: Breathing Bullets (CD)

  • Genre Blues

  • Year of publication 2016

  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 0784927299173

  • weight in Kg 0.1
Campbell, Owen - Breathing Bullets (CD) CD 1
01 Breathing Bullets Owen Campbell
02 On My Knees Owen Campbell
03 Howling Now Owen Campbell
04 Rattlin' Round Owen Campbell
05 Eagle Man Owen Campbell
06 Keep on Walkin' Owen Campbell
07 Rise Owen Campbell
08 Soldier of Fortune Owen Campbell
09 Struggle Town Owen Campbell
10 Coming Home to You Owen Campbell
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Breathing Bullets (CD)"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Get Out Blues!
Mojo Blues Band: Get Out Blues! Art-Nr.: CD0000821

Item must be ordered

The Whole Truth
NULISCH, Darrell: The Whole Truth Art-Nr.: CD00032

Item must be ordered

All Night Long (CD)
Big Joe Maher & The Dynaflows: All Night Long (CD) Art-Nr.: CD0009

Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

$10.91 $21.89
Sputnik Cafe
ROCKIN' HIGHLINERS: Sputnik Cafe Art-Nr.: CD0018

Item must be ordered

$12.13 $20.43
Campbell, Owen - Breathing Bullets (CD) CD 1
01 Breathing Bullets
02 On My Knees
03 Howling Now
04 Rattlin' Round
05 Eagle Man
06 Keep on Walkin'
07 Rise
08 Soldier of Fortune
09 Struggle Town
10 Coming Home to You