Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jimmy Burns Night Time Again

catalog number: CDDE730

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $18.28 * (20 % Saved)
$14.62 *

Jimmy Burns: Night Time Again

Burns unique mixture of Chicago soul and blues, along with some r&b is fascinating, rather individual and entertaining. This production features both, traditional style blues and soul/blues reminiscent of Jimmy Johnson's groundbreaking Delmark recordings from the late '70s. Highly recommended! JIMMY BURNS - gtr/hca/voc, MICHAEL DOTSON - gtr, ALLEN BATTS - pno, SHO KOMIYA - bass, KENNY SMITH - drums.


Burns, Jimmy - Night Time Again CD 1
1: No Consideration
2: You Say You Need Lovin'
3: Spend Some Time With Me
4: Baby Don't Do It
5: Shake For Me
6: Wait A Minute
7: Hard Road
8: Too Much Loving
9: Don't Be Late
10: Hard Woman To Please
11: Monkey Time
12: Here It Is Night Time Again
13: Why You Wanna A Fight?
14: A Tribute 1959 Revisited


Artikeleigenschaften von Jimmy Burns: Night Time Again

  • Interpret: Jimmy Burns

  • Albumtitel: Night Time Again

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Modern Chicago Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 921 Modern Chicago Blues
  • Title Night Time Again
  • Label DELMARK

  • Price code VCD3
  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0038153073022

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Jimmy Burns - Night Time Again
Customer evaluation "Night Time Again"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jimmy Burns: Night Time Again"

The fields marked with * are required.