Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Blue Cats Fight Back (CD)

Fight Back (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDROCK8111

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.81 *

The Blue Cats: Fight Back (CD)

(1991/Rockhouse) 16 Tracks - Legendary second album originally issued on vinyl in 1981! Second lineup with Clint Bradley vocal! Classic Neo Rockabilly history!

Jump, Cat, Jump!



The Blue Cats - Fight Back (CD) Medium 1
1: Fight Back
2: Hot And Cold
3: Tired And Sleepy
4: Love Me
5: Jump, Cat, Jump
6: Up A Lazy River
7: Who Stole My Blue Suede Shoes
8: Who Slapped John
9: Wild Night
10: Thunder And Lightning
11: Live Fast, Die Young
12: Made For Rockin'
13: Slip, Slip, Slippin' In
14: Idle On Parade
15: Birth Of The Boogie
16: Everybody's Rockin'


Artikeleigenschaften von The Blue Cats: Fight Back (CD)

  • Interpret: The Blue Cats

  • Albumtitel: Fight Back (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Fight Back (CD)
  • Release date 1991

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 8712488985459

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Blue Cats - Fight Back (CD)
Customer evaluation "Fight Back (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Blue Cats: Fight Back (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.

Blue Cats, The: The Blue...

Content: 1.0000

$18.81 *

Blue Cats, The: The Tunnel...

Content: 1.0000

$21.16 *