Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Axel Zwingenberger Boogie Woogie Breakdown

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD878013

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.74 *

Axel Zwingenberger: Boogie Woogie Breakdown

(1977 'Vagabond') (59:02/16) AXEL ZWINGENGERGER - piano, TEDDY IBING - drums (2 tracks).


Zwingenberger, Axel - Boogie Woogie Breakdown CD 1
1: Boogie Woogie Breakdown
2: Steady Roll Boogie
3: Slow Motion Blues
4: Told My Story
5: Tell Me More
6: Celeste Rocks
7: Two O'clock Mood
8: Boogie De Lux
9: Holler Stomp
10: Honky Tonk Train Blues
11: Suitcase Blues
12: Boogie Woogie Dream
13: Introvert Blues
14: Walking The Basses
15: Bouncing The Celeste
16: Turk Street Boogie


Artikeleigenschaften von Axel Zwingenberger: Boogie Woogie Breakdown

  • Interpret: Axel Zwingenberger

  • Albumtitel: Boogie Woogie Breakdown

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Blues From Germany
  • Music Sub-Genre 955 Blues From Germany
  • Title Boogie Woogie Breakdown
  • Label VAGABOND

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 4011870810138

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Axel Zwingenberger - Boogie Woogie Breakdown
Customer evaluation "Boogie Woogie Breakdown"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Axel Zwingenberger: Boogie Woogie Breakdown"

The fields marked with * are required.