Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Zora Young Sunnyland

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD47652

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$25.90 *

Zora Young: Sunnyland

Strong, traditional-style Chicago blues album featuring one oft he most popular singers in Chicago. Here she's backed by a stellar crew of local players. ZORA YOUNG - voc, HUBERT SUMLIN - gtr, STEVE FREUND - gtr, BARRELHOUSE CHUCK - pno, BOB STROGER - bass, KENNY SMITH - drums, plus horns.


Young, Zora - Sunnyland CD 1
1: Bad Track Record
2: Goin' Back To Memphis
3: Travelin' Light
4: Hubert's Groove
5: Football Widow
6: You Said You Were Leaving
7: Sunnyland
8: Johnson Machine Gun
9: Stumbling Blocks And Stepping Stones
10: Til The Fat Lady Sings
11: Blues For Hubert
12: Daughter Of A Son-Of-A-Gun
13: Looka Here Baby


Artikeleigenschaften von Zora Young: Sunnyland

  • Interpret: Zora Young

  • Albumtitel: Sunnyland

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Ladies Singin’ The Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 916 Ladies Singin' The Blues
  • Title Sunnyland
  • Label AIRWAY

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0699687476521

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Zora Young - Sunnyland
Customer evaluation "Sunnyland"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Zora Young: Sunnyland"

The fields marked with * are required.