Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Young, Chris Chris Young

catalog number: CDRCA87724

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.25 *

Young, Chris: Chris Young

(2006/SONY/BMG) 11 tracks - America voted him the new Nashville Star


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Young, Chris: Chris Young

  • Interpret: Young, Chris

  • Albumtitel: Chris Young

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Number of discs 1
  • Title Chris Young
  • Release date 2006
  • Label RCA

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0828768772423

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Chris Young"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Young, Chris: Chris Young"

The fields marked with * are required.