Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Johnny Winter Live

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD4690282

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$9.74 *

Johnny Winter: Live

(1971 'Columbia') (40:14/08) 'Recorded live at Bill Graham's Fillmore East, New York City, NY, and Pirate's World, Dania, Florida.' JOHNNY WINTER - gtr/voc, RICK DERRINGER - gtr/voc, RANDY HOBBS - bass, BOBBY CALDWELL - drums.


Johnny Winter - Live Medium 1
1: Good Morning Little Schoolgirl  
2: It's My Own Fault  
3: Jumpin' Jack Flash  
4: Great Balls Of Fire/  
5: Long Tall Sally/  
6: Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On  
7: Mean Town Blues  
8: Johnny B. Goode  


Artikeleigenschaften von Johnny Winter: Live

  • Interpret: Johnny Winter

  • Albumtitel: Live

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style White Blues USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 951 White Blues U.S.A.
  • Title Live
  • Label SONY MUSIC

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 5099746902827

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Johnny Winter - Live
Customer evaluation "Live"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Johnny Winter: Live"

The fields marked with * are required.

Winter, Johnny: Byrds Can't...

Content: 1.0000

$41.24 *

Donovan: Original...

Content: 1.0000

$23.54 *