Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Jason Lee Wilson Big Gun

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRBR5704

weight in Kg 0,100

$17.10 *

Jason Lee Wilson: Big Gun

(2010/RHYTHM BOMB) 15 tracks with 16 page booklet incl. all lyrics. Great Retro Gunfighter & Western stuff with a touch of Rockabilly. Recorded in Berlin, Germany. Wilsom is from the U.S. and recorded this album with Germany's best Rockabilly combo the Round-up Boys feat. Doug Wilshire on guitars and banjo! Probably one of the best today's Country Music voices! Highly recommended! Check also the other two albums 'High Country' (CD RBR 5633) and 'Another Hole, Another Wall' (CD RBR 5680)!


Wilson, Jason Lee - Big Gun CD 1
1: All I Need Is Your Love
2: Big Gun
3: Heart Like Mine
4: Joke's On Me
5: Don't Sell Your Soul
6: From Lynchburg To Nashville
7: For Lovin' Me (That's What You Get)
8: See The Big Man Cry
9: Smokehouse
10: Sometimes You Win
11: Gear Up Daddy
12: Don't Knock What You Don't Understand
13: Great And Marvelous
14: When I Get To Heaven
15: Wagon Wheel


Artikeleigenschaften von Jason Lee Wilson: Big Gun

  • Interpret: Jason Lee Wilson

  • Albumtitel: Big Gun

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Big Gun
  • Release date 2010

  • Price code AH
  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 4260072721043

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Jason Lee Wilson - Big Gun
Customer evaluation "Big Gun"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Jason Lee Wilson: Big Gun"

The fields marked with * are required.