Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Josh Williams Modern Day Man (CD)

Modern Day Man (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDROU9111

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$22.36 *

Josh Williams: Modern Day Man (CD)

(2016/Rounder) 12 tracks.
At last, three-time IBMA Guitar Player of the Year, Josh Williams, returns with his latest and long-anticipated recording, produced by the legendary J. D. Crowe! From his years on the road as a member of the Rhonda Vincent band, as well as being the leader of his own band for several years, Williams has come into his own, with this his most exciting and mature work to date.

Bluegrass music by Josh Williams



Josh Williams - Modern Day Man (CD) Medium 1
1: Queen of the County Fair 3:01
2: Modern Day Man 3:14
3: The Great Divide 4:16
4: Girl from the Canyon 2:24
5: Let It Go 3:56
6: Another Town 2:28
7: Mordecai 3:25
8: Prodigal Son 3:48
9: Lonesome Lesson Learned 2:57
10: God's Plan 3:19
11: Always Have Always Will 3:40
12: Sweet Little Boy 4:25


Artikeleigenschaften von Josh Williams: Modern Day Man (CD)

  • Interpret: Josh Williams

  • Albumtitel: Modern Day Man (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Modern Day Man (CD)
  • Release date 2016
  • Label ROUNDER

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0011661911123

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Josh Williams - Modern Day Man (CD)
Customer evaluation "Modern Day Man (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Josh Williams: Modern Day Man (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.