Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Keith Whitley RCA Country Legends

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRCA65103

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$15.22 *

Keith Whitley: RCA Country Legends



Whitley, Keith - RCA Country Legends CD 1
1: Some Old Side Road
2: A Day In The Life Of A Fool
3: Ten Feet Away
4: I Never Go Around Mirrors
5: The Birmingham Turnaround
6: Homecoming
7: Hard Livin'
8: Don't Close Your Eyes
9: When You Say Nothing At All
10: I'm No Stranger To The Rain
11: I Wonder Do You Think Of Me
12: Lucky Dog
13: Brotherly Love (duet w. EARL THOMAS CONLEY)
14: Pick Me Up On Your Way Down
15: Quittin' Time
16: 'Til A Tear Becomes A Rose (duet w. L.MORGAN)


Artikeleigenschaften von Keith Whitley: RCA Country Legends

  • Interpret: Keith Whitley

  • Albumtitel: RCA Country Legends

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title RCA Country Legends
  • Label RCA

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0078636510323

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Keith Whitley - RCA Country Legends
Customer evaluation "RCA Country Legends"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Keith Whitley: RCA Country Legends"

The fields marked with * are required.