Article successfully added.

Josh White Complete Recordings Vol.1

Complete Recordings Vol.1
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

$16.85 *

* incl. VAT / plus shipping costs

Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (as far as available at the supplier - can be faster, but sometimes unfortunately not)

  • CDDOCD5194
  • 0.1
(1929-40) (78:47/26) more

Josh White: Complete Recordings Vol.1

(1929-40) (78:47/26)

Article properties: Josh White: Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Interpret: Josh White

  • Album titlle: Complete Recordings Vol.1

  • Label DOCUMENT

  • Genre Blues

  • Artikelart CD

  • EAN: 0714298519426

  • weight in Kg 0.1
White, Josh - Complete Recordings Vol.1 CD 1
01 Wang Wang Harmonica Blues
02 Sisco Harmonica Blues (Carver Boys)
03 Black And Evil Blues
04 Little Brother Blues
05 Baby, Won't You Doodle-Doo-Doo
06 Howling Wolf Blues
07 Crying Blues
08 Things About Coming My Way
09 Bad Depression Blues
10 Greenville Sheik
11 Good Gal
12 High Brown Cheater
13 Double Crossing Women
14 So Sweet, So Sweet
15 Lazy Black Snake Blues
16 Down-Hearted Man Blues
17 Low Cotton
18 Blood Red River (Blues)
19 Jesus Gonna Make Up My Dying Bed
20 Motherless Children
21 Pure Religion Hallilu (Take 1)
22 Pure Religion Hallilu (Take 2)
23 I Don't Intend To Die In Egyptland
24 This Heart Of Mine
25 There's A Man Goin' Around Taking Names
26 Lay Some Flowers On My Grave
Review 0
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Complete Recordings Vol.1"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter the digits and letters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Weitere Artikel von Josh White
Josh At Midnight (LP, 180g Vinyl) Josh White: Josh At Midnight (LP, 180g Vinyl) Art-Nr.: LPRM811

Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

$30.27 *
Big Joe Williams - Revisited (CD) Big Joe Williams: Big Joe Williams - Revisited (CD) Art-Nr.: CD0613772

Item must be ordered

$7.81 $14.55
Very Best Of JAMES, Skip: Very Best Of Art-Nr.: CD061912

Item must be ordered

St. Louis Blues Henry Townsend: St. Louis Blues Art-Nr.: CD120495

Item must be ordered

Giants Of Country Blues Guitar Vol.1 (CD) Various: Giants Of Country Blues Guitar Vol.1 (CD) Art-Nr.: CD120911

Ready to ship today, delivery time** appr. 1-3 workdays

Leland Mississippi Blues CUSIC, Eddie: Leland Mississippi Blues Art-Nr.: CD120934

Item must be ordered