Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

CUSIC, Eddie Leland Mississippi Blues

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD120934

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.11 *

CUSIC, Eddie: Leland Mississippi Blues

(1997 'Wolf Records') (51:54/16) EDDIE CUSIC - acoustic gtr/voc.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von CUSIC, Eddie: Leland Mississippi Blues

  • Interpret: CUSIC, Eddie

  • Albumtitel: Leland Mississippi Blues

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Postwar Country Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 942 Postwar Country Blues
  • Title Leland Mississippi Blues
  • Label WOLF

  • SubGenre Blues - Acoustic

  • EAN: 0799582093424

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Leland Mississippi Blues"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "CUSIC, Eddie: Leland Mississippi Blues"

The fields marked with * are required.