Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various That British Sound

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDBLA800

weight in Kg 0,107


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.94 *

Various: That British Sound



Various - That British Sound CD 1
1: Jelly Baby MILLER, Jimmy
2: Shakin' All Over BRUCE, Tommy
3: Slippin' N Slidin' PRIDE, Dickie
4: Caramba BENTLEY, Brian
5: It's Gonna Take Magic FENTON, Shane
6: What's Your Name? VALKYRIES
7: Long Stringy Baby CRAWFORD, Jimmy
8: Mohican Crawl MOHICANS
9: Everybody Shake TRACY, Grant
10: Don't You Just Know It SCREAMING LORD SUTCH
11: Apache GRAY, Johnny
12: Baby Sitting ANGELO, Bobby
13: Short Fat Fanny SEYTON, Denny
14: My Colour Is Blue JAMES, Nicky
16: Charlie Brown ELLINGTON, Ray
17: Hey Little Girl YOUNG, Roy
18: Nellie Dean BENTLEY, Brian
19: If You Need Me SAMPSON, Dave
20: I'm On Fire GREENBEATS
21: Ten Ton Caroline ROWENA, Jeff
22: This Little Girl's Gone Rockin' PETERS, Janis
23: Paralyzed MOST, Mickie


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: That British Sound

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: That British Sound

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Music Genre Rock 'n' Roll
  • Music Style Rock & Roll
  • Music Sub-Genre 201 Rock & Roll
  • Title That British Sound
  • Label BLAKEY

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 4000127707062

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Various - That British Sound
Customer evaluation "That British Sound"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: That British Sound"

The fields marked with * are required.