Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Soul City Philadelphia (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFVDD198

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.23 *

Various: Soul City Philadelphia (2-CD)

(2014/Fantastic Voyage) 60 tracks

(2014/Fantastic Voyage) 60 tracks



Various - Soul City Philadelphia (2-CD) CD 1
1: Watch Your Step -Bobby Parker
2: Steal Your Heart Away -Bobby Parker
3: There’S Something On Your Mind -Part 1 -The Jolly Jax
4: There’S Something On Your Mind -Part 2 -The Jolly Jax
5: Cryin’ Over You -The Cruisers
6: Don’T Tease Me -The Cruisers
7: If I Had Our Love To Live Over -Al Downing
8: Words Of Love -Al Downing
9: Ashes -Screamin’ Jay Hawkins
10: Nitty Gritty -Screamin’ Jay Hawkins
11: Cry Baby Cry -The Sensations Feat Yvonne Mills
12: That’S My Desire -Yvonne Baker And The Sensations
13: Party Across The Hall -Yvonne Baker And The Sensations
14: This Is A Perfect Moment -The Gainors
15: Where I Want To Be -The Gainors
16: Tell Him -The Gainors
17: Darlin’ -The Gainors
18: The Popeye Waddle -Don Covay
19: One Little Boy Had Money -Don Covay
20: Holiday Hill -The Orlons
21: Tonight -The Orlons
22: Don’T Hang Up -The Orlons
23: The Conservative -The Orlons
24: A Whole Lot Of Lovin’ -Ben Higgins
25: Really Paradise -Ben Higgins
26: She Is Mine -The Blue Notes
27: The Letter -The Blue Notes
28: My Hero -The Blue Notes
29: A Good Woman -The Blue Notes
30: Blue Star -The Blue Notes
Various - Soul City Philadelphia (2-CD) CD 2
1: A Wonderful Dream -The Majors
2: Time Will Tell -The Majors
3: She’S A Troublemaker -The Majors
4: A Little Bit Now -A Little Bit Later -The Majors
5: When We Get Married -The Dreamlovers
6: Just Because -The Dreamlovers
7: Welcome Home -The Dreamlovers
8: Let Them Love -And Be Loved -The Dreamlovers
9: I Miss You -The Dreamlovers
10: It’S All Right -Solomon Burke
11: Be Bop Grandma -Solomon Burke
12: One Day -The Bobby Peterson Quintet
13: Mama Get Your Hammer -The Bobby Peterson Quintet
14: Will You Ever Be Mine -Donnie Elbert
15: Half As Old -Donnie Elbert
16: Baby Let Me Love You Tonite -Donnie Elbert
17: Maybe You’Ll Be There -Lee Andrews And The Hearts
18: All I Ask Is Love -Lee Andrews And The Hearts
19: I Wonder -Lee Andrews
20: Toot -Chubby Checker
21: Dance The Mess Around -Chubby Checker
22: The Fly -Chubby Checker
23: Eyes -Yvonne Baker And The Sensations
24: No Changes -Yvonne Baker And The Sensations
25: I Won’T Cry -Bunny Sigler
26: Come On Home -Bunny Sigler
27: It’S Unbelievable -The Larks
28: I Can’T Believe It -The Larks
29: Mope-Itty Mope -The Boss-Tones
30: Wings Of An Angel -The Boss-Tones


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Soul City Philadelphia (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Soul City Philadelphia (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Soul City Philadelphia (2-CD)
  • Release date 2014

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 5055311001982

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Soul City Philadelphia (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Soul City Philadelphia (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Soul City Philadelphia (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.