Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Snakebite Vol.1 (2-CD)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFLOAT6007

weight in Kg 0,150


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.60 *

Various: Snakebite Vol.1 (2-CD)

Their first Chicago recordings, including all the classic masters like 'I Can't Quit You Baby', 'All Your Love', and 'Out Of Bad Luck'.


Various - Snakebite Vol.1 (2-CD) Medium 1
1: I Can't Quit You Baby RUSH, Otis
2: Sit Down Baby RUSH, Otis
3: Vilent Love RUSH, Otis
4: My Love Will Never Die RUSH, Otis
5: Groaning The Blues RUSH, Otis
6: If You Were Mine RUSH, Otis
7: Love That Woman RUSH, Otis
8: Jump Sister Bessie RUSH, Otis
9: Three Times A Fool RUSH, Otis
10: Shes A Good 'Un RUSH, Otis
11: It Takes Time RUSH, Otis
12: Checking On My Baby RUSH, Otis
13: Double Trouble RUSH, Otis
14: Keep On Loving Me Baby RUSH, Otis
15: All Your Love (I Miss Loving) RUSH, Otis
16: My Baby Is A Good 'Un RUSH, Otis
17: Little Red Rooster RUSH, Otis
18: All Your Love MAGIC SAM
19: Love Me With A Feeling MAGIC SAM
20: Everything Gonna Be Alright MAGIC SAM
21: Look Wtcha Done MAGIC SAM
22: All Night Long MAGIC SAM
23: All My Whole Life MAGIC SAM
24: Easy Baby MAGIC SAM
25: 21 Days In Jail MAGIC SAM  
26: Love Me This Way MAGIC SAM  
27: Magic Rocker MAGIC SAM  
28: My Love Is Your Love MAGIC SAM  
29: Mr. Charlie MAGIC SAM  
30: Square Dance Rock Pt.1 MAGIC SAM  
31: Square Dance Rock Pt.2 MAGIC SAM  
32: She Belongs To Me MAGIC SAM  
33: Do The Camel Walk MAGIC SAM  
34: Blue Light Boogie MAGIC SAM  
35: You Don't Have To Work MAGIC SAM  
36: Out Of Bad Luck MAGIC SAM  
37: God's Gift To Man GUY, Buddy  
38: You Sure You Can't Do (alt.) GUY, Buddy  
39: This Is The End GUY, Buddy  
40: I Hope You Come Back Home GUY, Buddy  
41: The Way You Been Treatin' Me GUY, Buddy  
42: Sit And Cry GUY, Buddy  
43: Try To Quit You Baby GUY, Buddy  
44: You Sure Cant Do GUY, Buddy  
45: This Is The End GUY, Buddy  
46: Good Things GUY, Buddy  
47: Too Many Cooks GUY, Buddy  
48: Heavy Heart Beat GUY, Buddy  


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Snakebite Vol.1 (2-CD)

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Snakebite Vol.1 (2-CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Rhythm & Blues
  • Music Style Rhythm & Blues
  • Music Sub-Genre 251 Rhythm & Blues
  • Title Snakebite Vol.1 (2-CD)

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Classic R&B

  • EAN: 0805772600720

  • weight in Kg 0.150

Artist description "Various"

Various Artists

Different artists/interpreters on a CD, Vinyl LP, 7ich Singe...
Either as a theme compilation or as Greates Hits, Best of..., Singles Collections etc.


Various Artist on Bear Family

Presseartikel über Various - Snakebite Vol.1 (2-CD)
Customer evaluation "Snakebite Vol.1 (2-CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Snakebite Vol.1 (2-CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.