Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Original Disco Album

catalog number: CDP864089

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

Instead of: $17.64 * (46.83 % Saved)
$9.38 *

Various: Original Disco Album

(2004/EMI) 20 tracks


Various - Original Disco Album Medium 1
1: You Sexy Thing HOT CHOCOLATE  
2: That's The Way (I Like It) KC & THE SUNSHINE BAND  
3: Heaven Must Be Missing An Angel TAVARES  
4: Ain't Gonna Bump No More (With No Big Fat..) TEX, Joe  
5: Do What You Wann Do T-Connection  
6: It's Been So Long McCRAE, George  
7: Right Back Where We Started From NIGHTINGALE, Maxine  
8: This Will Be COLE, Natalie  
9: Armed And Extremely Dangerous FIRST CHOICE  
10: Haven't Stopped Dancing Yet GONZALEZ  
11: Boogie Oogie Oogie A TASTE OF HONEY  
12: You're My Everything GARRETT, Lee  
13: Dancing In The City MARRSHALL HAIN  
14: Rock Your Baby McCRAE, George  
16: Disco Queen HOT CHOCOLATE  
17: Ring My Bell WARD, Anita  
18: Queen Of Clubs KC & THE SUNSHINE BAND  
19: (Somebody) Help Me Out BEGGAR & Co  
20: Let's All Chant MICHAEL ZIEGLER BAND  


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Original Disco Album

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Original Disco Album

  • Format CD
  • Genre R&B, Soul

  • Music Genre Soul
  • Music Style Soul
  • Music Sub-Genre 254 Soul
  • Title Original Disco Album
  • Release date 2004
  • Label EMI

  • SubGenre R&B Music - Soul

  • EAN: 0724386408921

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - Original Disco Album
Customer evaluation "Original Disco Album"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Original Disco Album"

The fields marked with * are required.