Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various New Country Rock Vol. 2

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD557082

weight in Kg 0,100

$11.61 *

Various: New Country Rock Vol. 2

(2010/Country Roads) 16 tracks

(2010/Country Roads) 16 tracks



Various - New Country Rock Vol. 2 CD 1
1: Kathaline John Campbelljohn
2: Why Do You Do Me This Way? Jackson Mackay
3: God Created Woman Amy Clawson
4: Freeway Bound Miko Marks
5: It's Always The Same Old Story Dean Collins
6: Blues Hideaway Michael Holloway
7: Blue Skies Rick Monroe
8: Music (Where Did It Come From?) David Frizzell & Joe Stampley
9: Heart Of Stone The Tony Nash Trio
10: For So Long Cherish Alexander
11: Big Dark Canyon Charlie A'court
12: Rise Above Steve Fister
13: I Got The Time Chad Reilly
14: Young As We're Ever Going To Be Collin Raye
15: Sweet Little Baby Irion
16: Tell The Truth Mark Selby


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: New Country Rock Vol. 2

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: New Country Rock Vol. 2

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title New Country Rock Vol. 2
  • Release date 2010

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0090204643103

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Various - New Country Rock Vol. 2
Customer evaluation "New Country Rock Vol. 2"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: New Country Rock Vol. 2"

The fields marked with * are required.