Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Various Asch Recordings Vol.2

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDFW0004

weight in Kg 0,060


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.98 *

Various: Asch Recordings Vol.2

(2006/Folkways) 17 tracks 1937-1967 - digisleeve

(2006/Folkways) 17 tracks 1937-1967 - digisleeve



Various - Asch Recordings Vol.2 CD 1
1: Richard Dyer-Bennet Two Maidens Went Milking One Day
2: Andrew Rowan Summers The Hangman's Tree
3: John Jacob Niles Little Mattie Groves (Matty Groves)
4: Cratis D=Williams The Wife Of Usher's Well (Lady Gay)
5: Texas Gladden Dark Scenes Of Winter
6: Hobart Smith Railroad Bill
7: Hobart Smith, Texas Gladden Down In The Willow Garden (Rose Connelly)
8: Bascom Lamar Lunsford Springfield Mountain
9: George Edwards Bonnie Laboring Boy
10: Dock Reese Go Down, Old Hannah
11: Hobart Smith Cindy
12: Champion Jack Dupree Clog Dance (Stomp Blues)
13: Sonny Terry Fox Chase
14: Woody Guthrie And Cisco Houston 900 Miles
15: Woody Guthrie And Sonny Terry Railroad Blues
16: Rev=Gary Davis Civil War Parade
17: Baby Dodds Tom Tom Workout


Artikeleigenschaften von Various: Asch Recordings Vol.2

  • Interpret: Various

  • Albumtitel: Asch Recordings Vol.2

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Asch Recordings Vol.2
  • Release date 2006
  • Label FOLKWAYS

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0093070100428

  • weight in Kg 0.060
Presseartikel über Various - Asch Recordings Vol.2
Customer evaluation "Asch Recordings Vol.2"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Various: Asch Recordings Vol.2"

The fields marked with * are required.