Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

URIAH HEEP Classic Collection

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDCOL8470

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

URIAH HEEP: Classic Collection

(COLLECTABLE) 10 tracks;


Uriah Heep - Classic Collection CD 1
1: One Way Or Another
2: Come Back To Me
3: Easy Livin'
4: Something Or Nothing
5: That's The Way That It Is
6: Lonely Nights
7: Love Machine
8: Love Stealer
9: Wise Man
10: Think It Over


Artikeleigenschaften von URIAH HEEP: Classic Collection

  • Interpret: URIAH HEEP

  • Albumtitel: Classic Collection

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock

  • Music Genre Rock
  • Music Style Classic Rock
  • Music Sub-Genre 265 Classic Rock
  • Title Classic Collection

  • SubGenre Rock - Classic Rock

  • EAN: 0090431847022

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über URIAH HEEP - Classic Collection
Customer evaluation "Classic Collection"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "URIAH HEEP: Classic Collection"

The fields marked with * are required.