Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Keith Urban Keith Urban

catalog number: CDP797591

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$22.30 *

Keith Urban: Keith Urban

(1999/CAPITOL) 12 tracks


Keith Urban - Keith Urban Medium 1
1: It's A Love Thing
2: Where The Blacktop Ends
3: But For The Grace Of God
4: Your Everything
5: I Wanna Be Your Man (Forever)
6: A Little Luck Of Our Own
7: You're The Only One
8: If You Wanna Stay
9: Don't Shut Me Out
10: Out On My Own
11: Rollercoaster
12: I Thought You Knew


Artikeleigenschaften von Keith Urban: Keith Urban

  • Interpret: Keith Urban

  • Albumtitel: Keith Urban

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Keith Urban
  • Release date 1999
  • Label CAPITOL

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0724349759121

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Keith Urban - Keith Urban
Customer evaluation "Keith Urban"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Keith Urban: Keith Urban"

The fields marked with * are required.