Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Carrie Underwood Some (re-release) US

catalog number: CDAR71197

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$11.74 *

Carrie Underwood: Some (re-release) US

(2005/ARISTA) 14 tracks - eagerly anticipated debut album from this great all american country singer - icludes the #1 smash "Inside Your Heaven" plus new singles & tracks - with color foldout poster. re-release incl. one bonus track.


Carrie Underwood - Some (re-release) US Medium 1
1: Wasted
2: Don't Forget To Remember Me
3: Some Hearts
4: Jesus, Take The Wheel
5: Lessons Learned
6: Before He Cheats
7: Starts With Goodbye
8: I Just Can't Live A Lie
9: We're Young And Beautiful
10: That's Where It Is
11: Whenever You Remember
12: I Ain't In Checotah Anymore


Artikeleigenschaften von Carrie Underwood: Some (re-release) US

  • Interpret: Carrie Underwood

  • Albumtitel: Some (re-release) US

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Charts / Contemporary Country
  • Music Sub-Genre 001 Charts/Contemporary Country
  • Title Some (re-release) US
  • Release date 2005
  • Label ARISTA

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 0828767119724

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Carrie Underwood - Some (re-release) US
Customer evaluation "Some (re-release) US"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Carrie Underwood: Some (re-release) US"

The fields marked with * are required.