Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Donna Ulisse Walk This Mountain Down (2009)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHMG40206

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$17.01 *

Donna Ulisse: Walk This Mountain Down (2009)

(2009/HADLEY) 13 tracks (46:30) superb album of Ulisse originals, recorded at Sound Kitchen, Franklin,TN and various Nashville,TN studios. Great Clinch Mountain stories, folk and love songs. Klasse akustik Album mit wunderbaren Songs. Highlight!sk Featuring: Keith Sewell(acoust.gtr) Andy Leftwich(mandol) Rob Ickes(dob) Scott Vestal (banjo) Byron House(upr.bass) a.o.


Wird geladen...


Artikeleigenschaften von Donna Ulisse: Walk This Mountain Down (2009)

  • Interpret: Donna Ulisse

  • Albumtitel: Walk This Mountain Down (2009)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Walk This Mountain Down (2009)
  • Release date 2009
  • Label HADLEY

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0643157402060

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Customer evaluation "Walk This Mountain Down (2009)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Donna Ulisse: Walk This Mountain Down (2009)"

The fields marked with * are required.