Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Donna Ulisse Hard Cry Moon

Hard Cry Moon
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDHMG43634

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$21.16 *

Donna Ulisse: Hard Cry Moon

(2015/Hadley Music Group) 12 tracks (42:43) produced by Bryan Sutton.

Great new Bluegrass album recorded in Nashville, Tennessee!



Donna Ulisse - Hard Cry Moon Medium 1
1: Black Train  
2: Workin' On The C & O  
3: We're Gonna Find A Preacher  
4: Papa's Garden  
5: It Could Have Been The Mandolin  
6: Hard Cry Moon  
7: The River's Runnin' Free  
8: As Long As We're Together  
9: Ain't That A Pity  
10: I'm In For A Long Ride  
11: Whispering Pines  
12: I'll Sleep In Peace At Night  


Artikeleigenschaften von Donna Ulisse: Hard Cry Moon

  • Interpret: Donna Ulisse

  • Albumtitel: Hard Cry Moon

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Hard Cry Moon
  • Release date 2015
  • Label HADLEY

  • SubGenre Country - Bluegrass

  • EAN: 0643157436348

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Donna Ulisse - Hard Cry Moon
Customer evaluation "Hard Cry Moon"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Donna Ulisse: Hard Cry Moon"

The fields marked with * are required.