Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Erik Trauner Up Slide Down

Up Slide Down

catalog number: CD120958

weight in Kg 0,107


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$17.10 *

Erik Trauner: Up Slide Down

The Austrian country blues guitar player and singer is best-known for his Mojo Blues Band membership. His solo album is beautiful! 17 originals performed with intensity, feeling, and skills and sung in the best American tradition. Highly recommended! ERIK TRAUNER - acoustic slide gtr/voc.


Trauner, Erik - Up Slide Down CD 1
1: Liquor Store Blues
2: Give Me Some Of Your Sugar
3: My Baby Turned Sour On Me
4: I'm A Fool And I'm A Beggar
5: The Fisherman
6: Preachin' Blues (Instrumental)
7: Love Me, Love Me
8: It Makes No Difference
9: Ooee, Baby It's Alright
10: Special Kind Of Angel
11: Amazing Grace (Instrumental)
12: Get Right Church
13: Gotta Get The Gettin'
14: When I First Met You
15: Movin' Train
16: Churchyard Waltz (Intrumental)
17: Last Night Dream


Artikeleigenschaften von Erik Trauner: Up Slide Down

  • Interpret: Erik Trauner

  • Albumtitel: Up Slide Down

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Blues From Europe’s Continent
  • Music Sub-Genre 956 Blues From Europe's Continent
  • Title Up Slide Down
  • Label WOLF

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0799582095824

  • weight in Kg 0.107
Presseartikel über Erik Trauner - Up Slide Down
Customer evaluation "Up Slide Down"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Erik Trauner: Up Slide Down"

The fields marked with * are required.