Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.


catalog number: CDTC0018

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.77 *


(2014/Stone Music) 14 tracks.
Ladies and gentlemen: After more than five years of production break, the three musicians Rusty Stone, Al Wood and Mr. CP have released the brand new and long-awaited album "Struggle".

13 varied and exciting songs wrote Rusty Stone. Of these, two instrumental numbers (Cooder - Ry Cooder and dedicated Roll On with a length of 6: 45), which blend perfectly into the whole album concept.

From played only with acoustic slide guitar song "Cooder" to the mid-tempo ballads like "Lowdown Blues" and "Always On My Mind", the blue rock-oriented "Come On and Living & Dying" (with lots of slide guitar), the bluegrass-tinged "Do not Look Back "(mandolin) and the old Blue masters dedicated to" Tell Me ", one can be sure when hearing the album: Reverend Rusty have with" created Struggle "a small masterpiece.

(2014/Stone Music) 14 tracks.



Reverend Rusty - Struggle CD 1
1: Intro
2: Let It Flow
3: Born For The Blues
4: No No No
5: Don't Look Back
6: Living And Dying
7: Come On
8: Low Down Blues
9: Old Together
10: Roll On
11: Movin' Too Fast
12: Always On My Mind
13: Tell Me
14: Cooder


Artikeleigenschaften von REVEREND RUSTY: Struggle

  • Interpret: REVEREND RUSTY

  • Albumtitel: Struggle

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Struggle

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 4250095881831

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über REVEREND RUSTY - Struggle
Customer evaluation "Struggle"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "REVEREND RUSTY: Struggle"

The fields marked with * are required.