Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

TOP CATS Full Throttle Rockabilly

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRAU229

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.76 *

TOP CATS: Full Throttle Rockabilly

(2007/RAUCOUS) 14 tracks


TOP CATS - Full Throttle Rockabilly Medium 1
1: Bring It Back Again  
2: My Way  
3: Shakin' All Over  
4: I Love To Boogie  
5: Swords Of A Thousand Men  
6: Rock 'N' Roll  
7: Mystery Train  
8: Nice Legs  
9: I Fought The Law  
10: Ubangi Stomp  
11: Oh Boy  
12: That's All Right Mama  
13: Please Mama Please  
14: Summertime Blues  


Artikeleigenschaften von TOP CATS: Full Throttle Rockabilly

  • Interpret: TOP CATS

  • Albumtitel: Full Throttle Rockabilly

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Full Throttle Rockabilly
  • Release date 2007
  • Label RAUCOUS

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0820680722920

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über TOP CATS - Full Throttle Rockabilly
Customer evaluation "Full Throttle Rockabilly"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "TOP CATS: Full Throttle Rockabilly"

The fields marked with * are required.