Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

TOP CATS Rockabilly Trash

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDRAU230

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$18.75 *

TOP CATS: Rockabilly Trash

(2007/RAUCOUS) 14 tracks


Top Cats - Rockabilly Trash CD 1
1: Twenty Flight Rock
2: Move It
3: Stray Cat Strut
4: Paint It Black
5: Brand New Cadillac
6: Old Black Joe
7: Marie Marie
8: Teenage Cutie
9: Ice Cold
10: Jeanie Jeanie Jeanie
11: Please Don't Touch
12: Heartbreak Hotel
13: Runaway Boys
14: All By Myself


Artikeleigenschaften von TOP CATS: Rockabilly Trash

  • Interpret: TOP CATS

  • Albumtitel: Rockabilly Trash

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Rockabilly Trash
  • Release date 2007
  • Label RAUCOUS

  • SubGenre Rock - Rock'n'Roll

  • EAN: 0820680723026

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über TOP CATS - Rockabilly Trash
Customer evaluation "Rockabilly Trash"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "TOP CATS: Rockabilly Trash"

The fields marked with * are required.