Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

TOGNONI, Rob Energy Red

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDDFG8723

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.75 *

TOGNONI, Rob: Energy Red

Recorded in a German studio. Superb studio album from the Australian guitar slinger who's regarding both, B.B. King and AC/DC, sources of inspiration. Great rock sound - Digipak. ROB TOGNONI - gtr/voc, FRANK LENNARTZ - bass, MIRKO KIRCH - drums.


Tognoni, Rob - Energy Red CD 1
1: Take You Home Now
2: Boogie Don't Need No Rest
3: Fire From Hell
4: Someone To Love Me
5: Don't Love
6: Queensland Heat
7: Blue Butterfly (Seven Reasons)
8: Can't You See
9: I Remember When I Was Young
10: As Tears Go By
11: Better Be Home Soon
12: So Fuckin' Bored
13: I Wanna Play An Iggy Pop Record


Artikeleigenschaften von TOGNONI, Rob: Energy Red

  • Interpret: TOGNONI, Rob

  • Albumtitel: Energy Red

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Blues From Australia
  • Music Sub-Genre 958 Blues From Australia
  • Title Energy Red

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 3149028018127

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über TOGNONI, Rob - Energy Red
Customer evaluation "Energy Red"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "TOGNONI, Rob: Energy Red"

The fields marked with * are required.