Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Rob Tognoni Lost Album

catalog number: CD250367

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$22.11 *

Rob Tognoni: Lost Album

(2014/Blues Boulevard) 13 tracks.
Recorded, produced and mixed in June 2002, these recordings have never been published regularly. Now after 12 years finally available: The Lost Album ("Retro Shakin ').

(2014/Blues Boulevard) 13 tracks.



Rob Tognoni - Lost Album Medium 1
1: Comin' Home Tonight
2: Shakin' The Devil's Hand
3: Mr. John Lee (The Boogie Man)
4: Pool Shark
5: For All Time
6: Four Seasons
7: Take A Bone From A Dawg
8: Need A break
9: Retro Shakin'
10: Vietnam Soldier
11: 24-Hour Boogie
12: Guitar Boogie Refried
13: Black Chair (live)


Artikeleigenschaften von Rob Tognoni: Lost Album

  • Interpret: Rob Tognoni

  • Albumtitel: Lost Album

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Lost Album
  • Release date 2014

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 5413992503674

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Rob Tognoni - Lost Album
Customer evaluation "Lost Album"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Rob Tognoni: Lost Album"

The fields marked with * are required.