Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Marius Tilly Band Come Together

Come Together

catalog number: CDMIG20142

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$19.98 *

Marius Tilly Band: Come Together

(2015/Made In Germany) 11 track. Marius Tilly and his Band represent the new wave of Blues-Rock: Earthy guitar riffs, driving drum beats, and a voice that just could not be any more strikingly distinctive. Songwriter Marius Tilly creates precisely what todays Blues-Rock is needing: The combination of fresh and bold ideas and a retro sound that takes us back to old heroes such as Hendrix and Led Zepplin. Alongside Benjamin Oppermann - bass and Max Wastl - drums, Marius Tilly - voc/gtr keeps following his own path that time after time leads him to new musical spheres. As a result we are presented with eleven songs, that definitively cut out any stereotypical elements the Blues and Rock music can be filled with - these guys really took matters into their own hands!

(2015/Made In Germany) 11 track.



Marius Tilly Band - Come Together Medium 1
1: Believe  
2: Elevator Girl  
3: Hold On  
5: Fly  
6: Water Falls  
7: Take Off  
8: Headaches  
9: Sliding  
10: Skin's Electric  
11: Far Away  


Artikeleigenschaften von Marius Tilly Band: Come Together

  • Interpret: Marius Tilly Band

  • Albumtitel: Come Together

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Come Together
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0885513201423

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Marius Tilly Band - Come Together
Customer evaluation "Come Together"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Marius Tilly Band: Come Together"

The fields marked with * are required.