Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Dick Thomas Sioux City Sue (1944-53)

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDD240

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$11.73 *

Dick Thomas: Sioux City Sue (1944-53)

CD on BRITISH ARCHIVE RECORDS by Dick Thomas - Sioux City Sue (1944-53)


Dick Thomas - Sioux City Sue (1944-53) Medium 1
1: Down In Old Wyoming  
2: If Memories Were Money  
3: Send This Purple Heart To My Sweetheart  
4: Sioux City Sue  
5: Tumblin' Tumbleweeds  
6: Honestly  
7: Weary Nights And Broken Dreams  
8: Can't Get Back Too Soon To Tucson  
9: Ragtime Cowboy From Santa Fe  
10: Sleepy Head  
11: Take Me Back To My Boots And Saddle  
12: The Last Roundup  
13: A Broken Down Merry Go Round  
14: The Gods Were Angry With Me  
15: When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again  
16: Born To Lose  
17: Swiss Lullaby  
18: Queen Of The Poconos  
19: I'm Tying The Leaves So They Won't Come Down  
20: Esmereldy  
21: When Uncle Joe Plays The Rag On His Old Banjo  
22: I'm Goin'  


Artikeleigenschaften von Dick Thomas: Sioux City Sue (1944-53)

  • Interpret: Dick Thomas

  • Albumtitel: Sioux City Sue (1944-53)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Music Genre Country Music
  • Music Style Western
  • Music Sub-Genre 011 Western
  • Title Sioux City Sue (1944-53)

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 4000127705341

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Dick Thomas - Sioux City Sue (1944-53)
Customer evaluation "Sioux City Sue (1944-53)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Dick Thomas: Sioux City Sue (1944-53)"

The fields marked with * are required.