Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 50,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

TAFT, Dudley Deep Deep Blue

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDMIG20122

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$10.75 *

TAFT, Dudley: Deep Deep Blue

(2013 'MIG-Musik') 48:35/11, 4-plated Digipak with 8-page booklet
Recorded in the USA. Dudley Taft hails from the Midwest region and joined Seattle-based hardrock bands Sweet Water and Second Coming in the 1990s. Today, he’s mixing his hard rock roots with blues structures and Grunge rock. Great songwriting and playing, but rather weak vocals.
Dudley Taft – gtr/voc, Eric Robert – kbds, John Kessler – bass, Chris Leighton – drums, etc.


Taft, Dudley - Deep Deep Blue CD 1
1: Meet Me In The Morning
2: The Waiting
3: God Forbid
4: Sally Can't Dance
5: Deep Deep Blue
6: Feeling Good Now
7: Wishing Well
8: Satisfy You
9: Bandit Queen
10: Palace Of The King
11: Shanks Akimbo


Artikeleigenschaften von TAFT, Dudley: Deep Deep Blue

  • Interpret: TAFT, Dudley

  • Albumtitel: Deep Deep Blue

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Deep Deep Blue
  • Label MIG

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0885513201225

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über TAFT, Dudley - Deep Deep Blue
Customer evaluation "Deep Deep Blue"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "TAFT, Dudley: Deep Deep Blue"

The fields marked with * are required.