Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

TAFT, Dudley Left For Dead

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD134800

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.77 *

TAFT, Dudley: Left For Dead

He grew up in the midwestern part of the USA. Later on, he toured the country as a member of Sweet Water, and other rock bands. Now he is turning his attention back to the roots of the music. Here you will hear his unique blend of classic electric guitar blues fueld by the power of Led Zeppelin and ZZ Top's riffs. DUDLEY TAFT - gtr/voc, EVAN SHEELEY - bass, SCOTT VOGEL - drums.


Taft, Dudley - Left For Dead CD 1
1: Ain't No Game
2: Back Door Man
3: Broken Down
4: Have You Ever Loved A Woman
5: Left For Dead
6: When Your Way Gets Dark
7: Devil's Crown
8: Long Way Down (Left For Dead Pt II)
9: Blue Lady
10: Drifting
11: Seventh Son
12: If You'll Come Home


Artikeleigenschaften von TAFT, Dudley: Left For Dead

  • Interpret: TAFT, Dudley

  • Albumtitel: Left For Dead

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Music Genre Blues
  • Music Style Hard Rockin’ Blues / Rock USA
  • Music Sub-Genre 959 Hard Rockin' Blues/Rock U.S.A.
  • Title Left For Dead

  • SubGenre Blues - Contemporary

  • EAN: 0885513200426

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über TAFT, Dudley - Left For Dead
Customer evaluation "Left For Dead"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "TAFT, Dudley: Left For Dead"

The fields marked with * are required.