Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Taylor Swift Speak Now (2-CD) Deluxe EU

Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CD2749394

weight in Kg 0,120


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$23.52 *

Taylor Swift: Speak Now (2-CD) Deluxe EU

(2010/BIG MACHINE) 22 tracks plus 3 enhanced video clips


Swift, Taylor - Speak Now (2-CD) Deluxe EU CD 1
1: Mine
2: Sparks Fly
3: Back To December
4: Speak Now
5: Dear John
6: Mean
7: The Story Of Us
8: Never Grow Up
9: Enchanted
10: Better Than Revenge
11: Innocent
12: Haunted
13: Last Kiss
14: Long Live
15: Ours
16: If This Was A Movie
17: Superman
18: Back To December (Acoustic)
19: Haunted (Acoustic)
20: Mine (US Version)
21: Back To December (US Version)
22: The Story Of Us (US Version)


Artikeleigenschaften von Taylor Swift: Speak Now (2-CD) Deluxe EU

  • Interpret: Taylor Swift

  • Albumtitel: Speak Now (2-CD) Deluxe EU

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Number of discs 2
  • Title Speak Now (2-CD) Deluxe EU
  • Release date 2010

  • SubGenre Country - Contemporary Country

  • EAN: 2500000324024

  • weight in Kg 0.120
Presseartikel über Taylor Swift - Speak Now (2-CD) Deluxe EU
Customer evaluation "Speak Now (2-CD) Deluxe EU"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Taylor Swift: Speak Now (2-CD) Deluxe EU"

The fields marked with * are required.