Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Gene Snowden Austin's Original Hillbilly Poet

catalog number: CDPART676001

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.29 *

Gene Snowden: Austin's Original Hillbilly Poet

(2008/PART) 24 tracks (59:36) recorded at home in 1970 plus 3 rare originals from 1950/51. Masters and notes by long time fan Ray Campi.


Snowden, Gene - Austin's Original Hillbilly Poet CD 1
1: I'm The Son Of A Railroad Bum (Version 1)
2: I'm A Thief
3: The Day You Stole My World Away
4: Your Leaving Didn't Bother Me
5: How Can I Get On Top
6: Sleeping In The Sky
7: You Must Be Blind
8: They're Waiting In Line (Version 1)
9: Cool Drink Of Water
10: Battle Zone
11: Little Children At Play
12: The Enemy
13: What Have You Got?
14: The Best Loving I've Never Had
15: My Loving You
16: What You Use To Be
17: I'm The Son Of A Railroad Bum (Version 2)
18: They're Waiting In Line (Version 2)
19: What You'll Never Know
20: Give Me A Night To Remember
21: Monte
22: Ring Around The Roses
23: It's A Funny Little World Without You
24: Don't Take Your Heart Away From Home
25: Your Eyes Are Giving You Away
26: Angel Darlin'
27: Quit Your Triflin (1950)(released On Hi-Fidel


Artikeleigenschaften von Gene Snowden: Austin's Original Hillbilly Poet

  • Interpret: Gene Snowden

  • Albumtitel: Austin's Original Hillbilly Poet

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Austin's Original Hillbilly Poet
  • Release date 2008
  • Label PART

  • SubGenre Country - Traditional Country

  • EAN: 4015589001634

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Gene Snowden - Austin's Original Hillbilly Poet
Customer evaluation "Austin's Original Hillbilly Poet"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Gene Snowden: Austin's Original Hillbilly Poet"

The fields marked with * are required.