Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Granger Smith Remington (CD)

Remington (CD)
Please inform me as soon as the product is available again.

catalog number: CDWH16777

weight in Kg 0,100


Item is temporarily out of stock.
Approx. delivery time: up to 3 weeks. (if available from supplier)

$19.83 *

Granger Smith: Remington (CD)

(2016/Wheelhouse) 15 tracks. 2016 release from the country singer/songwriter. Over the course of nine albums, at a time when the music industry is undergoing a top-to-bottom transformation, Granger Smith has been building a career that is truly groundbreaking. With sold-out national tours, a social media following of more than three million, and YouTube views nearing 30 million, he has amassed an audience that is unheard-of for a purely independent, unsigned act. He has continually searched for new and innovative ways to connect with his fans and -one by one, room by room built a national following, culminating when his last album, Dirt Road Driveway, debuted at #1 on the iTunes country chart

Country Singer-Songwriter



Granger Smith - Remington (CD) Medium 1
1: Backroad Song
2: Tonight
3: Remington
4: If the Boot Fits
5: Tailgate Town
6: Blue Collar Dollars
7: Crazy As Me
8: Likin' Love Songs
9: Tractor
10: Echo
11: Around the Sun
12: 5 More Minutes
13: Country Boy Love
14: City Boy Stuck
15: Merica


Artikeleigenschaften von Granger Smith: Remington (CD)

  • Interpret: Granger Smith

  • Albumtitel: Remington (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Country

  • Title Remington (CD)
  • Release date 2016

  • SubGenre Country - General

  • EAN: 0697481677724

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Granger Smith - Remington (CD)
Customer evaluation "Remington (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Granger Smith: Remington (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.