Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

The Slingshots Feels So Right (CD Album)

Feels So Right (CD Album)

catalog number: CDRAU040

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.82 *

The Slingshots: Feels So Right (CD Album)

(1999/Raucous) 15 Tracks - Authentic Rockabilly!


Slingshots - Feels So Right (CD Album) CD 1
1: Feels So Right!
2: Steamhammer Jones
3: Blue Eyed Country Gal
4: Ride The 95
5: All The Time
6: The Pain Has Gone
7: Say When
8: Slim's Rag
9: Landlord Blues
10: Party On The Moon
11: Dole Cheque Thursday
12: You Can Do No Wrong
13: Drunken Blues
14: That Gal Of Mine
15: Jezebel


Artikeleigenschaften von The Slingshots: Feels So Right (CD Album)

  • Interpret: The Slingshots

  • Albumtitel: Feels So Right (CD Album)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Rock 'n' Roll

  • Title Feels So Right (CD Album)
  • Release date 1999
  • Label RAUCOUS

  • SubGenre Rockabilly

  • EAN: 5021449184026

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über The Slingshots - Feels So Right (CD Album)
Customer evaluation "Feels So Right (CD Album)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "The Slingshots: Feels So Right (CD Album)"

The fields marked with * are required.