Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bob Seeley Industrial Strenght

Industrial Strenght

catalog number: CDBSM101

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$18.66 *

Bob Seeley: Industrial Strenght

(2015/BSM) 16 tracks. This is the first of a series of studio recordings from one of the world's premier boogie piano players, Bob Seeley. An inductee to the Boogie Woogie Hall of Fame in Cincinnati, Ohio USA, Bob is a classically-trained pianist whose early discovery of boogie woogie is our blessing. Born and raised in Detroit, he learned boogie, stride, and ragtime from recordings and folios.

Boogie Woogie & Blue Piano



Bob Seeley - Industrial Strenght Medium 1
1: Bumble Boogie  
2: After Hours  
3: Industrial Strength Boogie  
4: Amazing Grace  
5: Cuttin' The Boogie  
6: Chuck Muer's Boogie  
7: Suitcase Blues  
8: Bearcat Crawl  
9: Fate  
10: Boogie Woogie Prayer  
11: Swingin' The Boogie  
12: Tell Your Story  
13: Foot Pedal Boogie  
14: Lux's Boogie  
15: Early Morning Commute  
16: Telling My Story  


Artikeleigenschaften von Bob Seeley: Industrial Strenght

  • Interpret: Bob Seeley

  • Albumtitel: Industrial Strenght

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Industrial Strenght
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0603408110120

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Bob Seeley - Industrial Strenght
Customer evaluation "Industrial Strenght"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bob Seeley: Industrial Strenght"

The fields marked with * are required.