Back to general view
  • Money-back guarantee
    Customer call centre
  • Shipping within EU: 6,99 €
    100 days right of return
  • More than 60,000 different items available ex-warehouse.

Bob Seeley Detroit Style (CD)

Detroit Style (CD)

catalog number: CDBSM103

weight in Kg 0,100


Ready to ship today,
Delivery time appr. 1-3 workdays

$20.00 *

Bob Seeley: Detroit Style (CD)

(2015/Bob Seeley Music) 12 tracks.
This is the third of a series of recordings from one of the world's premier boogie piano players, Bob Seeley. An inductee to the Boogie Woogie Hall of Fame in Cincinnati, Ohio USA, Bob is a classically-trained pianist whose early discovery of boogie woogie is our blessing. Born and raised in Detroit, he learned boogie, stride, and ragtime from recordings and folios.

Boogie Woogie & Blue Piano



Seeley, Bob - Detroit Style (CD) CD 1
1: Chicago Flyer
2: St Louis Blues
3: Just a Closer Walk
4: Barbershop Blues
5: Bogie Woogie Man
6: KC on My Mind
7: The Fives
8: Honky Tonk Train
9: CC Rider
10: Mr Freddie's Blues
11: Boogie Tidal
12: Watermelon Man


Artikeleigenschaften von Bob Seeley: Detroit Style (CD)

  • Interpret: Bob Seeley

  • Albumtitel: Detroit Style (CD)

  • Format CD
  • Genre Blues

  • Title Detroit Style (CD)
  • Release date 2015

  • SubGenre Blues - General

  • EAN: 0603408110328

  • weight in Kg 0.100
Presseartikel über Bob Seeley - Detroit Style (CD)
Customer evaluation "Detroit Style (CD)"
Evaluations will be activated after verification
Schreiben Sie eine Bewertung für den Artikel "Bob Seeley: Detroit Style (CD)"

The fields marked with * are required.